Staff

Meet Our Staff
 
Principal Dr. Bonnie Stephens bstephens@valpo.k12.in.us
Secretary Mrs. Mary Ellen Szmagaj mszmagaj@valpo.k12.in.us
Nurse Mrs. Denise Scott denisescott@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Strietelmeier astrietelmeier@valpo.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Laura Van Houten lvanhouten@valpo.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Ms. Nicole Hufnagel nhufnagel@valpo.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Ms. Jaclyn Wise jwise@valpo.k12.in.us
     
First Grade Mrs. Anne Beach abeach@valpo.k12.in.us
First Grade Mrs. Leslie Maxwell lmaxwell@valpo.k12.in.us
First Grade               Mr. Sam Ostafinski sostafinski@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Second Grade Mrs. Sarah Olson saraholson@valpo.k12.in.us
Second Grade Mrs. Sue Stamos sstamos@valpo.k12.in.us
Second Grade Mrs. Jody Silhavy jsilhavy@valpo.k12.in.us
Second Grade Mrs. Heather Treece htreece@valpo.k12.in.us

Third Grade Mr. Jack Wilson jwilson@valpo.k12.in.us
Third Grade Mrs. Erin Blumenthal eblumenthal@valpo.k12.in.us
Third Grade Mrs. Kristin Jones kristinjones@valpo.k12.in.us
Third Grade Mrs. Traci Coil tcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Fourth Grade Mrs. Stephanie Grantsaris sgrantsaris@valpo.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Miss Ryan Thomas rthomas@valpo.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Sharon McCorkle smccorkle@valpo.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Jennifer Woods jwoods@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Fifth Grade Mrs. Jody Jordan jjordan@valpo.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Heather Millies hmillies@valpo.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Miss Haley Cribbs hcribbs@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Art Mrs. Allison Nix anix@valpo.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Becky Bongard rbongard@valpo.k12.in.us
STEM Mrs. Kara Dan kdan@valpo.k12.in.us
P.E. Ms. Sara Kraus skraus@valpo.k12.in.us



Special Education Mrs. Jessica Cronch jcronch@valpo.k12.in.us
ELL Mrs. Kim Gorseski kgorseski@valpo.k12.in.us
Speech Mr. Joel Hawkins jhawkins@valpo.k12.in.us
FROG Mrs. Valerie Thayer vthayer@valpo.k12.in.us
Social Worker Mrs. Debi Sibray dsibray@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Head Kitchen  Mrs. Jackie Schutz jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Mr. Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@valpo.k12.in.us